Portraits and Mail Pig!

 My friend Edna told me I gave him Bill Cosby’s eyes.

Lil Wayne has a wonderful face. The abstract colors I’ve used ended up resembling skin tone! That was an accident but it’s neat to see the gap closing between the two.

Also! My friends at COPOUT and I published my most recent comic “The Adventures of Mail Pig” alongside Jason Piperberg‘s “The Search For Sustenance” in the September issue of our First-Friday free mini-comic series.

Click above to read!

This entry was posted in Comics, COPOUT, Pixels, Portraits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

